Friday, June 8, 2012

UFO Changes Into Cloud

Found this at http://fengshuiserenity.blogspot.com,  UFO transitions into a cloud and back!  First video I've seen that captures this.  For best effect view full screen.


Keep an Eye on the Skies for Saucers During the Olympics Games, Warns Former MoD UFO expert Nick Pope




Nothing like this gets into the media in the UK without a reason.  Disclosure?  Cabal threat of chaos?
-AK


Keep an eye on the skies for saucers during the Olympics Games, warns former MoD UFO expert
UFO expert Nick Pope says massive summer events like the Olympics would be a prime time for an alien encounter

Ministry of Defence 'has planned for the worst outcomes - attack and invasion'
'We should be prepared for even the most seemingly unfathomable'

By EDDIE WRENN
The Daily Mail
  
One of the UK's top UFO experts has given his views on the likelihood of aliens suddenly appearing in our skies - and how the international community would respond.

Nick Pope, who has more than two decades under his belt at the Ministry of Defence, said mass summer events - like the Olympic Games in London - would be a prime time for crafts from otherworlds to present themselves to mankind.

He warned: 'With the summer of mass events we are all on high alert for terrorism. But we must also cast our eyes further afield and be prepared for even the most seemingly unfathomable.''

Pope's duties at the MoD included investigating reports of UFOs between 1991 and 1994, and says he began his research as a sceptic, before becoming convinced that the sightings raised important defence for national security and air safety issues.

He was particularly interested in cases where the witnesses were pilots, or where UFOs were tracked on radar, and said there were other believers among his former colleagues.

He said: 'It has been a widely held belief in Ministry of Defence circles that "aliens" have been able to detect us for decades via TV and radio broadcasts.

'What once seemed like science fiction is steadily being realised by central governing bodies as distinctly real.

'If aliens have studied our psychology, they may choose to appear in our skies on a significant date – the closing ceremony of the Olympic Games is one date being widely circulated by conspiracy groups.

'The atomic bombs detonated in the 1940s, and the rocket technology since developed would unquestionably have alerted nearby alien civilisations to our existence.

'On their arrival it is difficult to say what they would do: explore, help or destroy. Our resources make us quite a special threat.'

Hopefully, if aliens do come and introduce themselves to us, they come in a spirit of warmth, friendship and shared learning - but Pope said the government was also prepared for the worst scenarios.

You Ran and Jumped, Screamed and Laughed. Remember?



Michael channeled by Ron Head
June 8, 2012 in Ron's Channeled Messages
by Oracles and Healers

We would like to address, this morning, the issue of dissention within our dear and lovingly created community.  If there is any thought that creates or maintains separation between you, please know that it can only come from a lower vibrational source.  Even if you are convinced of the correctness of your judgment, please realize that it is a judgment, and as such, does not originate from a source of unconditional love.  We go no further with this topic, as it serves no useful purpose.

Yesterday we spoke of the inability to predict the future for you.  Did you have fun with that?  Let’s play a little more this morning, shall we?  We propose that, in fact, it is possible to predict with great accuracy all sorts of futures for you.  As a matter of fact, every future you have ever envisioned will be played out to its fullest in some time slash space.  That is what kind of powerful creators you are.

These you call potentials.  The potentiality is very real.  What is impossible for you to predict is which of the myriad forks in every road you will choose to be conscious of.  Now isn’t that fun?  Your awareness is soon to grow to the point of encompassing a great deal more than it currently does.  That is one of the ways of defining multi-dimensionality.  You will become aware of the many possible results of your decisions.  You will, in effect, be living in more than one time and more than one space in your awareness, meaning in your now.

Oh, you are in for some delightful experiences, dear ones.  Our purpose is not to confuse you, but to prepare you.  You will not be going crazy.  And it will take a short while for you to become accustomed to this way of being.  But that will not take so awfully long if you realize that it is, after all, your normal way of being when you are not in this dimension.

As you begin to have experiences that are somewhat different from what you are used to, try to find the joy and fun in them.  Be as you were as a child exploring this world when you came into it.  You ran and jumped, screamed and laughed.  Remember?  You clapped your hands and thoroughly enjoyed each new thing you saw, tasted, heard, and felt.  Return to that now, because you are entering this lifetime for the first time… again.

If anything disconcerting comes into your life, remember, we are right there with you.  Ask for our comfort and guidance and it will be instantly yours.  We are enjoying exploring these topics with you, and we hope you are, as well.

Be in peace and look at your day with new eyes.  We will speak again tomorrow.  Good day.

Copyright © Ronald Head. All Rights Reserved. You may copy and redistribute this material so long as you do not alter it in any way, the content remains complete, and you include this copyright notice link: http://oraclesandhealers.wordpress.com/

Surrender of the Cabal Meditation




Posted by Cobra at 12:41 PM
Friday, June 8, 2012
Surrender of the Cabal Meditation

Return of the Goddess meditation was a great success. The critical mass was reached and Goddess has returned to planet Earth after 5000 years of exile. This means that Kali Yuga is officially over. It means that the feminine aspect of the Source has been irrevocably anchored in every physical, etheric, astral and mental particle of this planet and will stay here forever. You can now connect with the Goddess energy anytime you wish. Isis got her crown back:

Goddess wants peace. After 5000 years of insane wars, produced by disbalance of feminine and masculine aspects, real peace is finally possible. Goddess wants peace and she will get it. Immediately after the Venus transit, the Cabal made an offer to surrender. Such is the power of our collective consciousness and mass meditations.

Therefore we will have a unified meditation this Sunday June 10th. Please use the exact meditation stated so our consciousness stream gets unified.

Instructions:

1.  Relax your mind and body by watching your breath for a few minutes.

2. Visualize a pillar of electric blue Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, going through your body to the center of the Earth. Keep this pillar of Light active for a few minutes. Then visualize a peaceful surrender of the Cabal. Visualize them announcing their defeat over the mass media, stepping down from power and confessing their wrongdoings. Visualize massive healing of humanity taking place as people are finally being set free.

3. Visualize humanity creating bright new future. Visualize NESARA law being implemented with transparent financial system that is fair to everyone being put into place, free energy technologies being introduced, mass media being free from censorship and educating the masses.

Exact times for different time zones are:

9:00 am HAST June 10th (Hawaii)
11:00 am AKDT June 10th (Alaska)
12:00 pm PDT June 10th (Los Angeles)
1:00 pm MDT June 10th (Denver)
2:00 pm CDT June 10th (Houston)
3:00 pm EDT June 10th (New York)
4:00 pm BRT June 10th (Rio de Janeiro)
8:00 pm BST June 10th (London)
9:00 pm CEST June 10th (Paris)
9:00 pm SAST June 10th (South Africa)
10:00 pm EEST June 10th (Bulgaria)
11:00 pm MSK June 10th (Moscow)
12:30 am IST June 11th (India)
3:00 am CST June 11th (Beijing)
4:00 am JST June 11th (Tokyo)
5:00 am AEST June 11th (Sydney)

Main Facebook group for this event is here:


Posted by Cobra at 12:41 PM

Spiral Portal Opens Over Armenia


Operation Orion



Curious choice of names isn't it?

ICE arrests 190 for child porn, frees 18 children, in operation Orion.

http://www.alternet.org/rss/breaking_news/944934/us_arrests_190,__rescues_18_kids_in_child_porn_crackdown/

Another 3100 foreigners arrested for child porn.

http://www.ice.gov/news/releases/1204/120402washingtondc.htm

San Diego Marine Corps helicopter pilot arrested

http://www.nbcsandiego.com/news/local/Marine-Pilot-Accused-of-Posessing-Child-Porn--158160555.html

Feeling a Little Better

Just an update, my fever broke and the infection is waning. My legs are still very painful but I think I caught it in time.

There's been some very interesting developments in my absence with Drake and I encourage you to listen to the discussion from Kuilapele's blog he has some MP3s that have the audio cleaned up. Thank God we have a musician among us! There's also a poll Drake is conducting on the Cabal surrender which I couldn't figure out with a 102F fever. KP explains it better than Lady Dragon did. Why these people don't use some of the good polling software out there I don't know.

Love and peace to you all!
This blog is supported by ads and donations. If you enjoy this blog please consider supporting it with a contribution via PayPal.