Thursday, April 25, 2013

PRIMETIME! STEPHEN BASSETT ON ET FIRST CONTACT RADIO 1 PM Pacific / 4 PM Eastern




PRIMETIME! STEPHEN BASSETT ON ET FIRST CONTACT RADIO 1 PM Pacific / 4 PM Eastern 

12:04 PM
by Maartin Horst

Because of the Citizens Hearing on Disclosure will Stephen Bassett be my guest on ET First Contact Radio.

Times: 1 PM Pacific / 4 PM Eastern / 9 PM GMT /22:00 Central European Time. For other Timezones check:
http://timezoneconverter.com/

TO LISTEN GO TO:
http://www.bbsradio.com/bbs_talk_radio_station1.php

More information about ET-First Contact Radio:

http://www.bbsradio.com/etfirstcontactradio

Stephen Bassett is an exopolitical activist and a leading advocate for ending the 65-year government imposed truth embargo regarding an extraterrestrial presence engaging the human race. He is the executive director of the Paradigm Research Group (PRG) which will produce a "Citizen Hearing on Disclosure" in 2013. Stephen has spoken to audiences around the world about the implications of formal Disclosure of the extraterrestrial presence, and his advocacy work has been extensively covered by national and international media.

PRG Media Coverage: www.paradigmresearchgroup.org/articles/PRGarticles.html
PRG TV/Video Interviews: http://tinyurl.com/7gwnoft
PRG Websites: www.citizenshearing.org
www.paradigmresearchgroup.org
www.disclosurepetition.info
www.exopoliticsworld.net
www.faxonwashington.org
www.x-conference.com
www.worlddisclosureday.org
www.x-ppac.org

No comments:

Post a Comment

This blog is supported by ads and donations. If you enjoy this blog please consider supporting it with a contribution via PayPal.